SUV Rollovers

Dedication to Your Case

Accidents involving SUV's are frequently the result of various pre-existing vehicle defects such as tire defects, malfunctioning suspension systems and poorly designed brake and stability systems.


Contact a Bryan-College Station, Texas, Attorney Today

If you are seeking legal representation or would like more information about our services, contact our office today for a free consultation. You can reach Jeff Paradowski, personal injury attorney toll free at (888) 243-3915

Hundreds of drivers and passengers have been severely injured or killed due to negligent vehicle and SUV design. The tragic fact is that most of these vehicle rollover accidents could have been prevented, with improved design or construction. Jeff Paradowski is a Bryan-College Station SUV rollover attorney with over 20 years of experience in representing drivers who have been injured in a malfunctioning vehicle and family members who have lost a loved one due to negligent or defective automobile design.

Bryan-College Station Rollover Accident Attorney

In cases where a driver has been severely injured in a SUV rollover due to a defect in the design, or a family member having lost a loved one, it is important to hire experienced legal representation to ensure that you receive appropriate compensation.
In any personal injury claim, it is necessary to thoroughly analyze, preserve, and inspect the vehicle in order to determine the specific aspects of the defect. Mr. Paradowski is a dedicated legal professional who thoroughly investigates every personal injury claim and hires experts and professionals in order to obtain all the necessary information for the case.

Law Offices of
W. Jeff Paradowski, P.C.

1604 Copperfield Parkway
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: (979) 774-2222
Toll Free: (888) 243-3915
Fax: (979) 774-2223

Map and Directions

The Law Offices of W. Jeff Paradowski serves the College Station area, including Bryan, Hearne, Calvert, Franklin, Navasota, Caldwell, Madisonville, Austin, Waco, Huntsville, Conroe, Brazos County, Madison County, Robertson County, McClellan County, Grimes County, Burleson County and Travis County, Texas.