Legal Help for Your Injuries

Crashworthiness is defined as a vehicle's ability to protect the driver and passengers from injury in the event of an accident or collision. Features such as airbags and headrests are designed to minimize passenger and driver injuries.


Contact a College Station, Texas, Attorney Today

If you are seeking legal representation or would like more information about our services, contact our office today for a free consultation. You can reach Jeff Paradowski, personal injury attorney toll free at (888) 243-3915

However, if they malfunction due to a negligent design or vehicle defect, the consequences can be dangerous or even fatal. Jeff Paradowski is a Bryan-College Station crash worthiness attorney with over 20 years experience in representing drivers and passengers who have been injured in auto accidents that could have been avoided.

Bryan-College Station Crashworthiness Lawsuit Attorney

A driver or passenger who was injured in a collision due to a malfunctioning air bag or other malfunctioning protective function may have grounds to file a personal injury claim against the vehicle manufacturer. Attempting to file such a claim against a large auto manufacturer can prove to be a complicated and tricky process. Thus, it may be necessary to hire experienced legal representation to ensure full compensation for your claim. At the Law Offices of W. Jeff Paradowski, P.C., we have experience investigating the case and pursuing a claim against the vehicle manufacturer and dealership that sold or perhaps modified the vehicle.

We can quickly determine the best approach to your personal injury case.

Law Offices of
W. Jeff Paradowski, P.C.

1604 Copperfield Parkway
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: (979) 774-2222
Toll Free: (888) 243-3915
Fax: (979) 774-2223

Map and Directions

The Law Offices of W. Jeff Paradowski serves the College Station area, including Bryan, Hearne, Calvert, Franklin, Navasota, Caldwell, Madisonville, Austin, Waco, Huntsville, Conroe, Brazos County, Madison County, Robertson County, McClellan County, Grimes County, Burleson County and Travis County, Texas.