Tire Defects

Protecting Clients' Rights

In Bryan/College Station, a majority of folks drive vehicles and rely on their vehicle's tires to safely transport themselves. In the event that the vehicle has one or more defective tires, the ramifications may be severe. There can be a wide range of causes behind a tire blow out including:


Contact a Bryan-College Station, Texas, Attorney Today

If you are seeking legal representation or would like more information about our services, contact our office today for a free consultation. You can reach Jeff Paradowski, personal injury attorney toll free at (888) 243-3915

  • Aged tires
  • Tire tread separation
  • Mismatched tires

At the Law Offices of W. Jeff Paradowski, P.C. we have over 20 years experience in representing drivers that have been injured or lost a loved one in a vehicle accident due to faulty tire design or tire defects.

Mr. Paradowski is a Bryan-College Station tire defects attorney that has helped hundreds of drivers proceed with their personal injury claims and successful at ensuring that they receive their rightful compensation.

Bryan-College Station Tread Separation Lawsuit Attorney

Tread separation is generally caused by a manufacturing defect commonly caused by inadequate bonding of the tire's rubber to the steel belt. This form of tire defect is known to cause rollover accidents and tire blow out, especially with vehicles such as SUV's, vans and other heavier vehicles. If you have been injured in vehicle accident due to a tire blow out or roll over, you may have grounds to file a personal injury claim against the manufacturing company. With over 20 years of experience in representing drivers in various personal injury claims, the Law Offices of W. Jeff Paradowski, P.C. can help you.

Law Offices of
W. Jeff Paradowski, P.C.

1604 Copperfield Parkway
College Station, TX 77845
Phone: (979) 774-2222
Toll Free: (888) 243-3915
Fax: (979) 774-2223

Map and Directions

The Law Offices of W. Jeff Paradowski serves the College Station area, including Bryan, Hearne, Calvert, Franklin, Navasota, Caldwell, Madisonville, Austin, Waco, Huntsville, Conroe, Brazos County, Madison County, Robertson County, McClellan County, Grimes County, Burleson County and Travis County, Texas.